It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When it comes to financial stability everybody approves the fact that monitoring financial status must be started as soon as possible. I assume we all agree with the fact that, the first and most important step in monitoring financial situation and safeguarding ones future is to start saving money from a young age.

When people begin collecting money early, it helps them to have a better insight about their financial stand so they can be prepared for sudden harsh financial situation to come. Like the global economic recession back in 2008, when those with good accumulated funds suffered less. Another good example is an unexpected medical emergency that is usually expensive so when one starts to accumulate funds from youth is more likely to overcome the expenses.

Moreover those people that start this trade at young age, are more promising to accumulate a fortune by the time they reach their midlife or retirement life. When they can enjoy not only a healthier and secured life but also a high quality Lifestyle by doing variety of hobbies that might be considered expensive. For example traveling abroad or other so called expensive hobbies. Typically when people start saving money from a young age are more aware about the concept of money, and act more wisely and responsible towards their own savings. This approach means that if they are blessed with the gift of good financial experience through life, they heve a higher chance to find better investment opportunities to grow their funds.

Overall start saving money in all group of ages is considered effective and helpful, but it is better to be started at young ages in order to have a secured and prosperous life.