It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

It is argued that saving money is essential for everyone, both the elderly and younger demographics, for making the future more secured and convenient. I completely agree with the idea that saving money can ensure the safety of upcoming years.

There are a variety of reasons why I believe it is crucial to save money for everyone’s future life. One possible reason is that the future is completely uncertain. It is too unpredictable and unsettled to imagine what would be happening next. The practice of saving money can be a savior in emergencies. For instance, there are possibilities of unexpected medical emergencies or natural calamities that can lead to a financial burden. Moreover, it allows financial stability for the future in case of any inconveniences such as inflation, price hikes, or natural calamities that prevent people from being sheltered.

In addition, the younger ones who tend to save more money can fulfill their interests and hobbies like traveling, buying desired devices, and more. The tendency of saving money from childhood makes them independent, safe, and realistic. In the material world, to meet the desire of grabbing luxurious items such as personal cars, jewelry, accommodation, etc. Need a hefty amount money that doesn’t appear to derive by regular income. Therefore, the accumulated money in the pole factor to purchase this expensive but cherished products. What is more, the elderly people can ensure a safe future after retirement from the wealth and money he deposited. Basically, the ageing people are prone to rely on others back up in term of food, cloths and other belongings. Conversely, saving money can make an ageing individual totally self-reliant, confident and esteemed.

In conclusion, considering the factor of future risks and uncertainty, you can’t agree enough that saving money for future is an indispensable action for all ages people.