It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

These days saving money for the future considered as crucial as for everyone. I believe that collecting money, will help for everyone to resolve financial problems in their life.

In every day life we may have extreme situations related to our finance. For instance, health issue, in this case we cannot solve this problem later. Because if we decide that we will go to the hospital when we get the salary, that time can be too late.. Hence, all people despite their age rate, should collect money as possible as they can from their salary or from pocket money.

Nowadays, many people suffer from depression because of not having money on right time. The reason can be lack of financial knowledge, since after having salary some people tend to spend all their cash on unnecessary things, such as buying extra foods, clothes, shoes and etc. Moreover, some people might get money when they need it from their relatives, friends or even from banks, however in the end you should return your debt. That time if you do not have money you may be repeat your previous action and get larger amount of debt. .In order to prevent this kind of problem, we need to adapt to save money in a daily life. Thus, we will able to handle the financial issues.

In conclusion, on every stage of age people should learn how to spend money and gain financial knowledge despite of their age to be able to find solution in every financial issue.