it is important for eveyone to save money including young people for the future

Having money saved aside is significant thing to do, even for adeloscents. I believe it is a good sterategy to make. because no one knows what the future might hold.

On one hand, having spare money will help people during emergencies, such as accidents and illness. People can not predict the future as accidents happen so fast. Moreover, intensive care units, specially the good ones, cost lots of money. However, if they do not have the money for treatment, their relatives’ health will be worse and thei might die. For instance, in 2020, during covid, everyone was looking for hospitals with free bed for their family members and it was really hard to find one because the numbers of people affected with covid were high.

On the other hand, every now and then, employees take break from work enivironment and go to a peacful stress free destinations as vacations, where they drink fresh juices, enjoy the beaches, do shopping, and talk with each other and imorove the relations between family members and close friends. For example, Maldives is a well-known place for people who want to switch off and take some relaxing time away from the noise of the cities, because it has the best beaches in the whole world.

In conclusion, I think saving money for the future is a good habbit because emergencies may happen and it will be better for hard workers to take some time away from their wordplaces and travel to other regions to recharge.