It is important for people to take risks, both their professional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?Some people believe that it is good to share as much info as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other, believe that some information in too important or valuable to be shared freely.Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Providing a lot of informations in the field of science, business or academy by sharing is a good practice for some individuals whereas some say that particular intelligences are too confidential to share with for their high value and significance. This essay strongly believes that, when knowledge is shared among us it increases our thirst to seek more and to uphold the torch of mankind.

Today’s world thrives on information. It works as a puzzle to unlock new facts and mysteries. By splitting information in people, we gain the possibility to do extensive research and study. New invention and methodologies can arrive in business world and scientific community more vigorously that may solve our existing problem and move our focus to the next one. As a result, we can speed up our technology and economy. By involving many people with existing knowledge, we may also come up with new ideas, perspectives and definitions in the field of religion, literature or any other form of academics. We can think of Pubchem as a source of information and knowledge sharing which is creating the curiosity for research among the young researchers.

On the contrary, some people remain concerned about the fact that informations which have certain significance, can be negatively exploited by corrupt people. But this can be avoided by strick regulation of the existing law. Moreover, some facts or statistics may only be used by the personnel who has certain degree of academic knowledge and spreading these facts or statistics among the vast people may result in vain as all the individuals do not share much background knowledge. However, if we want to fix this by limiting the knowledge sharing, this brings another problem where the potential individual gets deprived of that particular knowledge.

If I conclude, sharing knowledge can quickly fill all the existing missing link of wisdom and innovation where all the individuals have the fair chances for their contributions, few people still feel that confidentiality of the knowledges should be retained to avoid any misconduct. But this can be solved by strong implementation of law.