It is important for people to take risks in both personal and professional lives

As we know everybody takes some risks both in their professional and personal lives.If people want to gain significant things in their future lives,sometimes they need to risk in some situations.Supporting that I would like to emphasize my thoughts in different points of view.

Firstly, if you willing to study abroad and you have never been to any foreign country, you can take a risk and go there to live and study.At the same time if it is your dream, you should follow your dreams and risk for your goals.Because without risking you will regtet till the end of your life.

Secondly, everybody takes risksin their personal lives when they get married, because of our culture you are not able to live with the partner before wedding party, so without living together it is very hard to know each other personalities and wishes.

In some situations especially in Medical sphere the people should not risk with their health.For example, occasionally, most of esthetic surgeries the patients do not listen to the doctor’s advice.They do some plastic operations although they have risks.Furthermore if people have some phobias they do not have to risk,for example is someone scared of heights he or she must not climb to the mountains or stay in the high places,they can lose their balance and fall down.

In conclusion, In my opinion in some situations people should take a risk if they want to achieve their aims,but in some occasions that close to their life they should not take risks anyway.