It is inevitable that as technology develops so traditional cultures must be lost. Technology and tradition are incompatible – you cannot have both together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent years, technology absolutely improve and this strongly bad impact traditional cultural and a group of individuals believe that, technology and tradition cannot enhance together. I partly agree with this opinion and think that, technology play a crucial role people lives and from time to time support some traditional cultural. However, some technology sometimes can leads to some issues.

First and foremost, technology create a better world for all people and support all of time personal growth. In other words, technology dramatically improve in today and this leads to mentioned that traditional cultural in the world. For instance, many developing countries such as Azerbaijan, Turkey and other muslim countries often mentioned some traditional cultural in the world through technology. In addition, technology create some social web and this causes bold strongly relationship belong countries people. As a result, technology is major for many people and culture.

On the other hand, technology from time to time can cause some issues and i would argue that, this strongly bad impact some traditional cultures. Technology sustainable enhance everyday and this cause forgeting main tradition. Especially, recent years a group of juveniles forget many traditional cultures and this causes the culture to disappear into history. For example, nowadays the majority of young are moving other countries and spent a lot of time to technology. Therefore, they are forgeting tradition, and technology support this situation.

In conclusion, tecnology can be major for all world, however i believe that this create problem. And this totally depends on people.