It is inevitable that as technology develops so traditional cultures must be lost. Technology and tradition are incompatible – you cannot have both together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization , most people think that technology development in the world which causes lose traditional cultures. In my opinion, I strongly disagre with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, supporting my agreement or disagreement to the given statement , I firmly belive that technologies development might be negative impact for humans life because nowadays most children computer games instead of read book which causes illiterates people , in turn. On the contrary, there are several positive aspects, in this period of modernity, most children can study online rather than going to school which avoids lose the time become a gift achievement. In my opinion, the progress of technology does not have a negative impact on human culture.

on the one hand, explaing some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that national culture one of the main signs of the country because this a tradition inherited by our ancestors. We must remember for the next generation because If we teach the youth about our culture, we will prevent it from disappearing.

In conclusion, It is up to people to preserve technology and tradition.I beleive that aformentioned points are strongly supporting my view point.