It is inevitable that as technology develops so traditional cultures must be lost. Technology and tradition are incompatible – you cannot have both together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization, most people think that technology development in the world which causes lose tradition cultures. In my opinion , I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinon will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, supporting my agreement or disagreement to the given statement , I firmly beleive that technologies development might be negative impact for humans life becasue nowadays most children computer games instead of read book which causes illiterates people, in turn. On the contrary, thera several positive aspects, in this period of modernity, most children can study online rather than going to the school which avoids lose time become a gift achievment. In my opinion, progress of technology does not have negative impact on human life.

On the other hand, explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that national culture one of the main signs of the country because this is a tradition inherited by our ancestors. We must remember for the next generation because if we teach to the youth, we will prevent it from disappering.

In conclusion, it is up to people presreve technology and tradition. I beleive that aformentioned points are strongly supporting my view point.