It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It becomes essential to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle instead of to prevent diseases than spending money to the treatment people who are already ill. I agree with this, since it may give to the government spend money to other things such as schools.

To begin with, if people have a healthy lifestyle, which in turn help them to prevent illnesses. They should sleep at 10 pm, and minimum 7 or 8 hours. It may help to work of many processes in the body, which can assist to nervous system. For example, people who slept about 7 or 8 hours mostly have delightful mood and it have impact in others mood also. People also need to eat healthy foods to keep fit and they should reduce the consumption of fast food, which may lead to extra weight. It means people will less go to the hospital, since they have healthy lifestyle, which prevent many illnesses.

Additionally, if government will promote a healthy lifestyle, it may save money, since government will not spend money to treatment people. Saving money may use in other sphere such as in improving schools. For instance, in many poor country schools in bad conditions or even there are limited number of schools, so government can enhance school or built new one, which allows better education to children.

In conclusion, it is crucial to promote heathy lifestyle, because this is help to prevent illness and also save money to spend it to improving school conditions