It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that spend public fundation for a healthy lifestyle which is protect humans from several diseas and illness is more important than to spend that money on the healing people who are already ill. In my opinion, there is no correct answer to the both ideas, but I can easily extent the ideas and become closer to the one of them.

Firstly, the public money is collected from everyone, therefore people, who were support the fundation with their own money, are have a right to choose spend that money to what. That right contributes diversity of ideas. For that reason, the authorities of public money have a difficult responsibility. The decision should be fair for each sides because if we spend that money to prevent illness rather than treatment of ill people, this affect the people who are healing.

On the one hand, if we can block the diseas and prevent the illnes before it’s impacts, that would be a great opportunity for medical system. For instance, the number of busy day for medical workers can decrease, that provides relaxed people and also blocks some mistreatment due to fatigue personal in hospital. That advantage can be a lifesaver for sure.

On the other hand, the ill people need an help because they may be orphan or alone in their life even they can be a child with no parents. We need to cherish that kind of peple because our values of ethic. We are all human and we need each others.

In conclusion, the two idea have great benefits for health of people, but capablity of prevent illness before need a treatment is more important than the care of already ill people. I think that capablity provides more advantages. I agree with that idea.