It is much easier to learn in a small class than in a larger one, what extent do you agree or disagree

A lot of students around the world study in big classes, especially some of them get edication in smaller ones. Each of us have different opinion about it, and some people might predict that is much easier to learn in small class than in larger one, meanwhile others think in different way.

i absolutely agree with this statment, beacuse in my opinion, smaller class provides less noise on each lesson. For example, i feel really consentrate on the lessons when i am in quite space, and i get a better marks when i can think in quitness and be sure than no one distract me. Also, small community can gives you a small curcle of classmates who can provide you with answers on some tests. Once, when i did not prepare for test about Peter first and i really thought that i will fail it, but my classmates assisted me with answers, and i wrote it on the highest mark.

However, i can be agree with statment others may be not. For example, my friends think that learn in big group make learning more creative, intresting and intaractive. Also, they told me that really enjoy studying in large class because their teacher provide them with a lot of group works like projects and their learning process absolutely interesting. Meanwhile, my cousins also disagree with this statment beacuse they think that when you study in large class you can get less classwork because everyone in class has differet timing. Their teacher gives everyone next task only when all pupils finish previous one.

To sum up, small classes offere you quitness and provide you with small curcle of classmates who will always try to help you, thats why i strongly agree with this statment.