It is now possible to order almost any item over the Internet and have it delivered to one’s home. As a result, people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this period of modernity, we can get anything delivered to our doorsteps which reduced the patience level of people and affects there shopping habits. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I Firmly believe that online shopping is making people’s life easy. To cite an example, now we don’t need to go to market for everything such as daily needs and essentials which save a lot of time. Instead of wasting time going to market to shop for basic products we can use that time for something productive. For example, there are number of apps that deliver grocery to you within 10 minutes. Moreover, when we shop on web, there are lot of discounts available. Web shopping make the people life more convenient

Explaining some of another supporting points in favour of the statement, it is true that online shopping gives lot of variety. When someone do in person shopping there are only selective options available in local market but in online shopping, we can get variety of options from almost every part of world. Web shopping gives thousands of options to choose from. As a result, web shop increases the options to choose from.

In conclusion, getting everything deliver at doorstep makes the life more convenient and easier rather than making people impatient. The online shopping makes every things accessible for everyone. I believe that aforementioned points are are strongly supporting my viewpoint.