It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many students are not choosing to study science because some students feel like it is boring, or they are not interested. It will effects on society because if some students of the class do not wants to study science, other student will not choosing to study science because they did not have friends or they like they needs their friends to help them.

First, some students are not intestred in science subject they will not pay attentions in class or they will not attends to class, because when people are not intested in something they will not pay attentions in something that they are not intestred. For example, if some students are not intrested in science subject, but the school forced them to takes science subject, they will not pay attention in class and they will fail the exam.

Next, some students think that science subject is useless or some students think that if they study science how they will use it in the future. The reason why they think that because they did not wants to be a sciencetist. For example, if student wants to be a programmer in the future but they needs to study science, they will thinks that it is not important because programmer is about math, language. It is not about science.

Finally, some students feel like science subject is boring because sometimes their teacher is too strict or some teachers are giving the quiz to their students everyday. For example, when I was in high school I have studied about Biology and the teacher is very stricts, he gave us the quiz every weeks, so I feel like I did not want to attend to class anymore.

In conclusion, many students are not interested in science subject, because sometimes it feels like it is boring or the teacher is too stricts, so some students did not wants to choose to study science subject, and it will effects on society because if some students did not choose science subject, other students will not choosing science subject too.