It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing opinion that governments invest too much money in programs which aimed at protecting wildlife, while there are other issues that require financial support.However, I dont suport this idea,because I believe that is essential to protect wildlife.

The first and major reason, why I disagree is because animals maintain ecosystem in balance. They contribute to plants to spread and gain more vitamins. Thanks to this process, they also help people to get the products from nature.For example, during pollenite, bees catch some pollen, and when they fly , thouse pollens fall in to other flowers . As a result, they have helped to flowers reproduse and make honey which healthy for human’s health.In order to, help them to sucsesfully complate this task, government should introduce eco-progects.

Secondly, human cannot exist without ecosystem. Humans’ organisms demand oxygen in order to, continue to lieve. Fortunatully, plants and trees help to increase oxygen into the air. Trees take in CO2 in the air and insteat of this produce O2. But nowadays, people deforest large areas for own benefit and damage ecosystem. So, that’s why government should lend financial support to environmental progects and protect them.

In conclusion, althouth there is opinion that government should cut off money, which sends to environment progects, i stronglly believe that wildlife is most essential factor and government should give financial support to ecological programs.