It is often said that nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What could parents do to build a sense of discipline among children?

Nowadays, youths are not on time as they are not able to complete their important duties on time because the guardians lead a tough lifestyle. I agree with this statement and it willTo begin with, it is clear that a busy schedule of parents has a significant impact on the lives of children for the following reasons. Initially, they fail to teach the importance of time management and the need to complete their work. Currently, wards have to stay alone in their own homes all day, so they can do whatever they want and they are not on a schedule for meals or classes.For example, tutors often state that neglect of their children by mothers or fathers is the main reason for their low grades.

Addressing solutions to reduce theseif there are problems, elders should reorganize their diaries procedures to better raise their children. To whomTo begin with, they should reduce their working hours and take a day off when needed. Later, they could take care of them in their spare time and help them learn and manage their timetables. In addition, both parents can reduce working hours or reduce other working hours, so if the child is at home, at least one of the parents must be with him. For example, if an old person is with young people, they insist on finishing their work on time, which makes them well-disciplined.

In conclusion, busy lifestyles take a toll on the upbringing of the little ones as adults don’t have enough time to be with them and teach them the necessary skills. For this, they should organize their agenda in such a way that they spend quality time with their wards.