It is often said, "When in Rome, do as the Romans do." Do you think people should adapt to and accept the culture of the country they visit? Do you think it is possible to learn a culture without learning the language?

Many people travel another country usually learn words for convenience but people having a good time.

However, people many visit another country, so I think is more important we should adapt and accept their cultures

On the other hand, we enjoy enough do not learning the language because the music and movies many country people listen to music and watch a movie or drama of various type and country but almost people do not understand however their are feeling a rhythm and see translation for example there is K-culture, K-pop is very famous and they have a big fan our and another country and K-food is famous too K-food has korea traditional food and korea fusion food today many other country people want and spread K-food so now days we to learn a culture without learn the language and enjoy enough.

Nevertheless, people should adapt and accept the culture of the visit another country it is better, because usually people travel other countries reason is people want to experience culture and people want to visiting other countries, and culture is tradition in country therefore we can not ignore other countries cultures, so we are not easy communication but we have their culture respect and accept mind, I think will be experience many things other countries.

To sum up, to learn a culture without learning the language is possible but if we will visit other countries we should their culture adapt and accept I think it is more then important