It is often thought that juvenile crimes are attributed to violence in the media. Do you think this is the main cause of juvenile crimes? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

It is commonly accepted that brutality, which is frequently displayed in social media like films, video games, and apps is the main cause of teenage crime. Nevertheless, I completely disagree that the offences attributed to violence of media because the primary reason of felonies often caused by social inequality; moreover, it is situated due to psycological trauma and aggression. In my opinion, one effective strategy could be a family support and the government policy programs.

One of the major reasons for youth crime is social inequality, and mental health problems, which are increasingly becoming a highly alarming threat. When young people who have been grew up in serious financial issues, usually face a challenge with committing a crime. Because, it is perceived that the most effective way to solve their problems through types of breaking the laws such as white-collar, petty crime, and organized crimes. This is supported by the fact that some factories showed illegal activities, which have been constantly rose in rural areas. In addition, it is established that uncontrollable aggressive behavior contributes to increasing crimes.

To tackle the issues, it is vital to ensure that taking measures to mitigate a juvenile crime without adverse effects. Firstly, the concept of family support plays a crucial role in alleviating youth criminal acts. Because it is widely believed that provide support caused by family can do a rehabilitation. Secondly, government should implement a policy to mitigate juvenile crime, while only this solution cannot be solved by individual; furthermore all population should make effors and reduce the criminality.

In conclusion, equally important is the fact that crime of adolescents’ behavior part of serious social problems; however, there are too many solutions that can alleviate and do not allow situations to be more.