It is said that age is an important factor in marriage. Although other believe that there are some other factors to be considered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that age is a critical factor in marriage. Although, others believe there are some other factors to consider. I certainly agree with this point of view as it is proven in the today’s society.

Age is a reflection of maturity and as people are younger, less experience they have in terms of psychology. It has been clear that young people, kids and teenagers, can’t understand how important a marriage is and the pressure of it, even though teenagers are aware of it. Additionally, they don’t consider the consequence of this stage. For example, in the UK, a 15 years old girl has married with a man from the same high school with a 1 year old baby. Unfortunately, the regrets were flowing from her face and quoted she would not have made the decision at the time if she had known what the result was, and claimed they shouldn’t marry at this age.

Another factor to consider is finance. In marriage there are some bills like housing, foods, schools for kids and electricity to pay if they desire to have an ideal life. Firstly, they need to find jobs with compatible salary that cover these bills. In this era, most of the women are expecting a loaded man who can afford any needs for their family includes foods, clothes, stationary tools for schools. Secondly, seek a girl who would consider the difficulties of the marriage and not spend money on unnecessary things. If she aims to spend her leisure time on parties and bar, they never pay attention to the value of it.

In conclusion, marriage has its own vital difficulties either financially or psychology, and I believe we should consider age as a vital point of marriage.