It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

There are many services provided by people to do tasks that we would not prefer to do in our home, or even we are busy so, we could not do. For instance, people often paid much money for household chores or taking care of their children.

In recent years, it is often agreed that many individuals are not educated well do not have good jobs. In other word, they struggling to find enough salaries, so, they might have opportunities doing some part time jobs, such as babysitting, household chores, or call center. In my opinion, I believe these simple jobs are important, these offer for many individuals more than one income to have a good life. For example, some independent university students studying in the morning and working after classes, to cover university fees. So, part time jobs would be practical solution for young people to start their professional life.

On the other hand, people must do their own home tasks themselves. Furthermore, I understand that many working mothers do not have much time to sit with her child or do house tasks. So, she needs someone to help her in home. In addition, mothers nowadays as workers doing a great work. They going to work in the morning, going back home, cooking for her kids, and cleaning house. I think these multiple tasks are exhausted. In contrast, sometimes mothers need babysitter, but frequently she must do this herself.

In conclusion, helping young people in part time work they offer, would be solution for their own issues, but people need to do house tasks themselves.