It is sometimes said that modern technology brings people more free time. However, some people say that instead technology is making people even busier. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, technology plays a vital role in all the field. Some people say it brings more time and some other say it makes even busier. The ensuing paragraphs will discuss both the aspects and try to get the logical conclusion.

In this hectic life, everyone depends on the technology and do all the works with the help of new inventions very quickly and simply. Particularly, this development plays a major role in house hold things like washing machine, Micro oven, Vacuum cleaner etc. Those items help all the people to save their time and energy and to concentrate on their career and studies. For instance, a working couple who are always busy in their official work are not able to schedule any time to do the house hold chores. Instead, they do the works by using the products will help them to concentrate on their work. Secondly, the invention also plays an important role in the education field. For instance, those who are doing project can get all the reliable details and information on their hand in lightning fast. So, they can do their project without any pressure.

On the other hand, most of adults are doing the work from home jobs and the students are attending the online classes. It saves the travelling time most and there will be a lot of spare time for them. But everyone is interested in spending the leisure time in phone and television. It makes them busier than the normal life. For instance, the children spending most of the time in studies and the remaining time in playing games in play station. So, they are always busy they forget to spend time with their parents and siblings as well.

To conclude, if there is a plus there will be a minus so the people should realise the criticality and use the inventions in correct level.