It is sometimes said that people should encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that most people are concerned about the marital age. There are many individuals who think that getting married before the age of 30 is suitable for the community as well as people. I completely disagree with this statement and will give my opinions on this essay.

First and foremost, there is no guarantee that every individual are able to fulfill their requirements before the age of 30. This is because some people need more time and effort to stabilize their economic status. As a result, due to the lack of money, their children need to suffer and there is a higher chance that may halt or need to face problems in the sector of schooling and education.

On the other hand, In my view, most people are able to grab lots of experience and are mature enough to raise their kids and be good parents. To clarify, individuals who have passed the 30 years of their life have already faced lots of problems and have the habits and experience in different sectors to tackle them to get into the next steps of their goals. As a consequence, they are able to share their story and give essential feedback to their children for their proper growth.

In conclusion, although most people believe that, marrying before the age of 30 is a better choice, personally, I think marrying after the age of 30 helps both parents and children for their happy and comfortable life.