It is sometimes said that people should encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of people married after 30, because they want to become richer, smarter and better than they was. But still our generation hear some thoughts that they have to establish new family until 30 years, because, as some people think, it has some benefits. I agree with this statement, because it definitely have some pros for young people.

Having a partner is beneficial because it allows people to support each other, making life easier. That’s crucial especially for youngsters, who always look for partner for different adventures. So, going for a journey with spouse, who also active and energetic, and share every smile and thought sounds like a dream. Moreover, trips could be expensive for one person, but two people can split the bill and afford it.

Another reason why people have to marry earlier that’s economic side of the question. In Ukraine interest rate for couples who are less than 26 lower than for older families or single people, so that’s become quite possible to buy own accommodation for a great price.

Taking everything into account,

To sum up, create a new family when you are young have a lot of benefits, which can include both moral and financial aspects. That’s why I share an idea to marry before 30.