More young people are experiencing stress and anxiety nowadays. What are the reasons for this, and what impact does it have on society?

Presently, quite of few juveniele are often to feel stressfull and even anxiety, this case happened due to overthinking and afraid to their life. therefore, that is going to be seriously effect on their society wich is not only become a pessimis but also deppretion. So, I will explain about this following on my pharagrap bellow.

In this era, several people more preciesely childerns fell that they are not enough strong to follow their life, because they believe when they have problem in their life, they will fell afraid first before struggling. On the other hand, their mind also become a reason, most young people always to much thinking about anything in their entvirontmen and make them stressfull. To illustrate, many young people feel they cannot afoid the problems wich they have, actually that is not seriousely but because of they are not too brave to struggle finally become stressful and anxiety.

Main impact on this case is juveniele become depression at their young age, due to anxiety and stressful because attack the brain and that is going to be crutial impact for them. Then, most young people who always getting stress are also going to be pessimis, often thinking that they can not solf their problem and give up to struggle. For example, if someone has a few problem, instead thinking about a solution, they give up first before trying.

Overall, in conclusion feels overthinking and to much afraid are become reasons why many young people getting stressfull and anxiety. Which is not only pessimis, but also depression going to be seriously impact for several juveliele on their society.