Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

People have different lifestyles and opinions about free time planning. Although it can be argued that others not make any plans at all for their free time brings independent. l strongly believe that planning leisure time always give benefits to a person.

There are several reasons why people do not make any plans for leisure time. First and foremost, it could be argued that it is time-consuming to plan and it can be boring to write notes daily. Another important reason could be thought that some people want to live freely and they don’t like depending on daily routine.

Despite the above arguments , l tend to believe that making plans better than not planning at all.Initially granted, you always known your next move even if your plan suddenly changes. İf you are working as a CEO or a manager you have to daily routine or work calendar.Another key sticking point is that you can easily add any plan for new activities easily.

In conclusion , as everything has upsides and downsides , this issue has advantages and disadvantages.