Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

People have different lifestyles and opinions about free time plannig. Although it can be argued that others not make any plans at all for their free time brings independent , l strongly believe that planning leisure time always give benefits for person.

There are severel reasons why not make any plans for leisure time. First and foremost , it could be argued that it is much spend time for planning also it can be boring write note a daily. Another important reason could be thought that some people want to living freedom and they don’t like depend on daily routine.

Despite the above arguments , l tend to believe that making plans better than not planning at all.Initially granted, you always known next moving even if your plan suddenly changes. İf you are working as a ceo or a manager you have to daily routine or work calendar.Another key sticking point is that you can set to any plan for new activities easily.

In conclusion , as everything has upsides and downsides , this issue has advantages and disadvantages , as well.