it is suggested that everyone should have a car ,a tv, and a fridge . do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

IN THIS MODERN WORLD, THE CAR, TELIVISION AND A FRIDGE IS NECESSARY THINGS WHICH PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE STILL IT HAVE MORE ADVANTAGES THAN DISADVANTAGES. I BELIVE THAT BENEFITS OF THIS ELECTRONIC INVENTORIES CAN OVERWEIGH THE DRAWBACKS.

ON THE ONE SIDE, THE INVENTORIES LIKE CAR, TV AND FRIDGE CAN BE A PART OF THE LUXUARIES LIFE. THIS THINGS HELP PEOPLE TO LIVE AN EASY LIFE WHICH SAVES THE TIME. FIRSTLY, THE CAR PROVIDE COMFORT AND PRIVACY WHILE TRAVELLING LONG DISTANCE .FOR EXAMPLE, SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IF THEY HAVE TO TRAVEL FROM NAGPUR TO PUNE THEY CAN EASILY TRAVEL BY CAR WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAVE A PRIVACY THAN PUBLIC TRANSPORTS. SECONDLY, THE TELIVISION IS THE BEST SOURCE OF FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT. FOR INSTANCE, PEOPLE CAN ENJOY MOVIES, WEBSERIES AND ANY ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM WITH THERE FAMILY AND FRIENDS. MOREOVER, THE REFRIGIRATOR ARE THE BETTER OPTIONS TO PRESEVRE FOOD TO MAINTAIN ITS NUTRIENTS.

ON THE OTHER SIDE, DESPITE THE BENEFITS THERE ARE THE DRAWBACKS ALSO. ADDITIONLLY, THIS ITEMS CAN GENERATE LAZZINESS BECAUSE IN TODAYS TIME THE MANKINDS ARE DEPENDENT ON THESE THINGS. FOR EXAMPLE, IF AN INDIVIDUAL HAVE TO PURCHASE SOMETHING FROM A SHORT DISTANCE STORE THEY GO BY CAR WHICH LATER AFFECT THIRE HEALTH PHYSICALLY. FINALLY, IN THSES GEDGETS THE HUMANS HAVE TO INVEST FROM THE INITIAL STAGE LIKE FROM PURCHASING THE ITEMS AND THAN IN EVERY 3 TO 4 MONTHS THSES INVENTORIES TAKES LARGE AMOUNT OF MAINTANANCE COST. FOR INSTANCE, TO WATCH ANYTHINGS ON THE TELIVISION THE PEOPLE HAVE TO GET IT RECHARGED.

IN CONCULSION, THIS MODERN INVENTORIES CAUSE PROBLEMS LIKE DEPENDENCY AND LARGE AMOUNT OF INVESTMENT MOVEOVER I BELIVE THAT THIS INVENTORIES CAN OVERCOME THE DRAWBACKS.