It is thought by some that it is better to live in the city rather than the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Living places is an de debatable topic where people argue about living in a city or countryside. But in my point of view, I would rather live in a city. On one’s hand, the countryside provides you a peaceful atmosphere, there are not horn beeping phones calling or talking sound. The environment would be more clear, you will stay closer to nature. For some families, their grand parent live in the countryside, and by moving to live with them gives you a chance to increase family’s bond, learn about agriculture, be disciplined. Work in the countryside are not that many but getting a job is not too hard, granting you an unstable income.

On the other’s hand, by living in the city, you get accessible to education, manifacture and jobs. With more advanced technical, it would be more convenient and easier to achieve things you want. Living in a city gives you an opportunity to make many socials interactions. City provides you protection of thiefs, committing crime in the city is much harder. Finding jobs in a city is easy, but to get a good and stable income, you need to meet the requirments of education, job’s experiences and skills.

In conclusion, I acknowledge that living in the countryside provides you some noticable advantages, but the upside of living in the city has overwhelmed it, and the downside is not such a problem.