It may be a problem for car drivers and cyclists to share the same road. What are the problems and how to improve the situation?

It is clear that go fifty-fifty in certain road can be a concern for car drivers and cyclist. There are a variety of possible problems for this, but steps can be definitely taken to tackle the complications with legitimate initiatives by government.

In my opinion, there are two main problems associated with car drivers and cyclists to going out same road. The principle issue is that the shortage of roads in some countries. As example, Country like Bangladesh whom do not have enough roads compares to it is vehicles are always carried out same street day by day. As a result, it occurs road accident very often. Another problem is that it can often crates jem on the street. In consequences , that sides of people like doctor, students, employees faces challenge of go to arrive in their destination on time.

However, there are various actions could be taken to curb these problems. I firmly believe thatt he change must start with government by through proper law enforcement.A second measure would be by organizing different types of awareness programs by the public authority regarding manufacture certain street for single vehicles also their negative impacts on people’s lives.For instance, a weekly TV and radio program can be organized where experts will be invited to talk about the bad effects of driving vehicle on same street.

In conclusion, the concern of driving cycle and car in the same roads will continue to arise. However, with the right action implemented by governments these adverse impacts could be mitigated sensibly and easily.