It should be necessary for both parents to go out to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has become increasingly common for going to work both parents yet some believe that this habit can influence negatually to their both parents. Although this trend is instead disadvantageous such as feeling abandoned their children as well as declining support by their both parents yet l believe that it can bring several benefits including learning appreciate the value of the money and decreasing requirment at the family.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that both father and mother need to work for financial stability. One of the main reason can be that children might lack support with a homework and other personal issues. This is because parents do not overtime for support. But most teenagers learn to save problem and feel obligation. Another reason can be that little cildren sometimes feel abandoned. Because they to be alone, parents do not overtime for engage and this condition may influence their characteristics and psychology.

On the other hand, l agree with the viewpoint that nowadays both parents force to work. Firstly, l believe that youngsters teach to appreciate the value of the money. This means that most teenagers are wasting as much appreciate items for family. Such as, money, non-renewable recourse.if they lonely at house or if they look some challenge, they learn appreciate parent’s labour. Secondly, l also feel that some parents are happier it they have a working life as well as a family life.

In conclusion, despite the fact that both parent want to work. This is due to working for covered to drawback on the family as well as therefore, their children alone at house, they learn family’s responsibility. Thus, behind every strong family stands a parent who works tirelessly, not for recognition, but out of love.