It should be necessary for both parents to go out to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has become increasingly common for both father and mother to have job. Although this trend is indeed disadvantageous like lack of support by babies and struggling to cope when a child is sick yet i believe it can bring several advantageous including financial stability as well as taking more responsibilities at home by children.

On the one hand, there are clear argument against commiting to work through both couples. One of the main reasons can be that youngsters might shortage of support. Take homework as an example. When parents go to work, there will be no one to help children with school homework. As a result, they feel confused with math or foreign languages. Another reason can be that parents struggle to cope when a child has illness as they must both go to work. This is because, in the modern day, if workers do not go to their job even it is a day, salaries are decreased by bosses. Consequently, they cannot care of their own babies.

On the other hand, i agree with the viapont about having their own jobs both parents. Firstly, i am of the opinion that some families need two incomes for financial sustanibility. This means that every familiy has their own dream and future. For instance they may want bigger house or car than currentsʼ. For achieving their dreams, both should work. Secondly, i also feel that children might need to take more of responsibilities in the home. Because, as both parents work, children will stay alone at home and they will have a chance to show their abilities. For example, older girls should cook for themselves and their siblings and they could make happy of their parents by their little responsibilities.

In conclusion, despite the fact that working both parents can result in shortage of support by children and struggling to cope if the child is ill, the benefits brought by this habit should not be ignored such as financial stability and obtaining responsibility at home by teenagers.