It should be necessary for both parents to go out to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The pair of parents working is necessary. I agree with viewpoint that parents working is the best way to lift financial stabilities such as families need to incomes and the both parents working makes child more obligatory.

On the one hand there are clear arguments that both working parents can bring several throwbacks one of the main reason can be dead children might like support with the homework and other personal issues. This means that if both parents are working there is no time and no any support for childcare another reason can be that parents might hurt you whose job is most important such as because of households they might ask you to do this works.

On the other hand I agree with the viewpoint that two parents working can be successful firstly I believe that some families need to take games to economic support like they can improve their budget and earn money more money as well as if they work yet so you will receive retirement pension in their old age secondly I also from that additional responsibilities help children mature more quickly such as like babysitters for their siblings also when their parents go to work the full they are owner of how as well as enhances their responsibility and confident.

In conclusion both parents working as it is harmful with children may feel lack of support and parents might argue whose job is more important however I believe that families need income and it increases responsibility on child.