It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Everybody believes that money, clothes, and home are a human’s three most important priorities, and among them, clothes are the first necessity. There are a few different beliefs in buying expensive and cheap attire as many of them tend to buy inexpensive ones but others oppose it. This discussion will outweigh the support for Expensive wears over the other ones.

The 21st Century is a period of fashion, and it is easy to claim that folks these days prefer to wear pricey garments. The most predominant reason behind this is Durability. To explain, these clothes are made up with an intention to go for a long period. For example, brands such as Adidas, Rebook, and Gucci have costly stuff but their goods are usable for a longer chunk of time.

Additionally, people have congested spaces in their homes and they have small areas to store their attire. So, it is better to buy the long durability outfits as easy to keep and manage. Furthermore, somewhere in this fancy and fashionable time, they might help people to give a positive feeling and a little show off if as some folks prefer to show their class and standard from their branded apparels. Kwantlen’s Survey also proved that expensive clothing is thrice as effective and durable as regular one’s.

It has been said right that ” If you buy cheaply, you pay dearly”. People who spend more first, spend less later. However, Everyone has their own expenses, needs, and family to be taken care of, so people should spend wisely and only go for overpriced clothes if they can worth of, otherwise it will affect their financial state.