It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is worst to buy a lot of chip clothes instead of just a few expensive ones. This essay agrees with this idea because often the quality of expensive clothes are better and furthermore it is good to be well dressed with expensive clothes.

Quality of clothes almost always are better when they are expensive. The endurance, the softness and a lot of other quilty indicators are crucial when purchasing wareables. Furthermore, these qualities will result in more clothes in possession due to the fact that they can be wear for a long time. For example if you buy a Nike shirt it cost more than some other unknown clothes however it will be more durable and it would have a better fiber so you can use it for longer.

On the other hand, the look of an expensive clothe is always better than a chip one. So, wearing one could benefit your prestige because people opinions are based on what they can see. Furthermore, some researchs indicate people who are well dressed are more likely to influence others and to experience better manners towards them. For example, if you wear a pricy suit for a meeting of any kind the people will take your opinions more seriously. What you wear will affect others graetly.

In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits to buy expensive clothes despite of you buying just a few rather than buying a lot of cheap clothes. As it’s been mentioned above, quality and prestige are two among many reasons to buy expensive wearable.