Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does the shortage of fresh water cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Recently, shortage of fresh water is becoming a major worldwide issue. The main problem this cause are creat health issue and affects on ecology, and most viable solution for this are spread awareness and improving infrastructure for water saving. Water play important role for everyone like human, animal and plants.

One of the primary reason cause due to lack of water is having health related issues. It means for living healthy and fit life for an individual can’t seem to possible. In addition, it also affects on planet’s ecosystem and would be verge to collapse. Consequently, water plays key role in regulating planet’s temperature, and without it the earth’s surface would become much hotter and drier. For example, in Africa, it leads to widespread desertification and make it impossible for any living organisms life to thrive.

One way for people to overcome from this difficulty is by teaching young people and spread awareness among everyone about three fundamental of ecosystem, they are reduced, reuse and recycle. In addition, to improve the sustainability of water, we should focus on improving on infrastructure for storage of water. For instance, we can make rain water harvesting system and make big water take in every region and also build water dams.

In conclusion, the loss of fresh water on earth would be a catasprotish event that would have far-reaching and devastating consequence for all living organisms and the planet as pay whole.