Large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people .

Currently, in some nations, it is observed that young people are significantly more in number compared to their elderly populations. On the one hand, a youthful country possesses a higher risk of crime rate. On the other hand, young people disparity far surpass any drawback. However, an analysis on both the views quardedly reveals that young population is important than elder population.

One of the clear cut advantages of a society where there are more youngsters than old people. Firstly, young people will strengthen the workforce of a nation because elder are taking leave from work due to health-related issue. Young people have no fear they always ready to fight for their country. Young people are very important for any country.

By contrast, disadvantage of a society where there are more youngsters population, the crime rate tend grow. Younger also involved with juvenile crime. They also addicted with drug for example in Nigera,where they are no strict rules to regulate alcohol consumption,most first time drunk drivers are usually between the ages of 18 and 30 they can not control their impulse to drink more then usual at weekends .It’s a bigest problem for a society.

Evaluating both the views, I find that the advantages are more compelling than the disadvantages. Young people are important more than elder people for a country like do any hard work, make a modern society. Sometimes, young people involved with crime. Government should take steps to control those crimes.

Hence, I conclude that government should inspire every young people to make a drugs-free society. However, every countries government should arrest the young people who involve with juvenile crime.