Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. People think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

In industries and departaments, retired inhabitants usually work as managers or bosses. However, others considered that younger people are preferable to work as leaders. I completely agree for this opinion.

Firstly, if younger people work as managers instead of olders, older individuals will be healthier. Because, bosses get too much pressure to them and it affect negatively for their mental health. Moreover, they have so much work, that is why physical health problems may arise. For example, my neighbour Simon who is 70 but he retired as a manager a few years ago because of some reasons. At first, 10 years ago, he was very stressed, therefore, he had a for two years. After this, he contiued at working, nevertheless, after few times he had a heart attack, he is still alive. Unfortunately, he cannot walk now.

Secondly, younger people are more enthusiastic than older people and they are healthier to work under pressure. Additionally, they have more ambitions like purchase a car, home and other things. And their dreams let them to work hard, therefore they do not tired. I can tell you a person as an example who is my close friend Billy. He was not born in rich family but now, he has a lot of money and he can afford to buy anything. Although It was not easy for him , he did not stop. As a result, his company has the biggest budget now.

In conclusion, although normally older people work as leaders and directors, I think if younger individuals perform as leaders, it will be better.