Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. People think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been considerable debate about whether leaders and directors in organizations should be the old or the younger one will be better.One school of thought holds that seniors should take this responsibility,while some people argue that it is better for the younger. From my perspective, I partly agree with this view.

The primary justification for my viewpoint is the older they get, the more lessons they experience, which means with age comes wisdom.This is because several corporations are conducted by the aged people nowadays, due to their actual experience and wisdom as well.They can face with any obstacles whenever it happens because of the ability how to handle problems absorbed among their life, which the youth do not have due to their longevity.

In spite of these reasons, it is deniable that young generations bring new perspectives and adequate productivity.To be specific, younger leaders can totally catch up with social tendency and then carry out all their ideas into practices efficiently.For example, regardless of experience, the young creativity surpass the old one, due to keeping track of individuals’ demand.

In conclusion, I partly agree with this view because both the old and the young have their own values contributing to their organizations that get along well;therefore, in