Learning A New Language At An Early Age Is Helpful For Children

Many people sometimes regret about oportunites that they had lost. As a result, they regret that they haven’t been doing something earlier. In my opinion, as earlier you start to be kinn on something it will make a great role in your life. Dont put off till tomorrow what you can do today.

As far as education is concerned is that kids since their childhood have been told that learning foreign language is the thing they wouldn’t do without it. No dobt, it’s realy developing children, they learn unfamilliar culture, and try to think in two languages at the same time. I’d like to point out that kids effortless adapting to the language and they memory works better than adults. I fully agree with parents who take their children to English lessons at an early ages. But I stick to the point that there are advantages and disadvantages.

As I said advantages is that it entirely help them in their future and suposedly to find new people in other countries. As a disadvantages I can say that maybe overlearning it’s can destroy their careless childhood. They should engoy their life and play with other kids. Overal, we should take from our life everything and do not postpone on tomorrow.