Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that when technology wasnt that overcomplicated,living ordinary life was more comfortable.It seems like the life with no caution from technnics is peacefull,but without this the life can become more difficult due to the dependence to the modern hardware.

On the one hand,when technology became popular every person wanted to learn the technic’s language and their interest continued not only the evolution of humanity,but also their addiction to technology like a smartphone,laptop or even artificial intelligence.That’s why older generations do not admire the upcoming situation.They prefer peaceful and quite life without any difficulties from modern hardware.

On the other hand,digital technologies make human’s life less difficult.Today,every person,who have a phone can do whatever they want online,because of the availability of internet throughout the world.Actions,such as booking online,searching needed information and fill out documents do not take you time.Therefore,you can spend your time for self-development.I agree with this part of statement, just because we can’t stop at the centre of mankind growth.

In conclusion.technology improved our lifestyle significantly ,by providing online documents and booking services.