living in big cities is difficult. What are problems? how to tackle?

There are a lot of conceptions arising about whether it is easy to live in modernized countries or not. Although there are a lot of difficulties to face in big cities, a few steps can be taken to resolve the issue.

People may encounter some tough situations in urban areas. First and foremost, high-pricing can be a severe problem. Many people find it difficult to keep up their expenses with the date they receive salaries. This makes them frustrated and lead to poverty over time. A person with no money definitely asks for debts from their closer people, however, if they cannot find money at the exact time, loss of relationships may occur. Another major problem people occasionally come up with is crime. While strolling along the alleys, poor people who are in need of money come out suddenly and threaten them, so that they can gain some belongings of a person. ‘

Multiple steps can be taken to tackle this issue. First of all, competitive stores can be controlled by the government. Using this method can help stop hardship created towards people. A clear example of this can be cheating of the sellers. They inform controllers with extremely low prices, or lie, putting really expensive items aside. Another possible solution is the increase in police sectors responsible for public areas. Many officers can change their style and start taking care of abandoned places. This can help reduce crime rates and improve overall safety of the public.

In conclusion, it is true that in many parts of the world, it is difficult to reside, however, I strongly believe that it is possible to tackle the arising problems using numerous actions.