Living in country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Living in a country where we have to speak a foreign language can lead to various social issues, as well as practical matters. This essay will discuss this viewpoint, and I believe that this statement should be seen as a positive trend.

The primary reason for my belief is that residing in another country allows us to access more great opportunities as we can communicate well and confidently. Additionally, we can explore different cultures and customs, helping us to comprehend more about the world. It also provides good chances to make friends as well as enjoy numerous kinds of foodstuffs and specialties. In particular, through the variety of mouthwatering food, we can understand more about their nations and indulge in cuisines worldwide.

Another reason that makes me really believe this is that it aids us to be more independent. When we live in another country with a different culture, time, environment, and pace, we have to earn money to support ourselves. This not only assists us to know how to save and spend money appropriately, but also makes us become financially independent. What is more, living alone also supports us to be decisive and brave to deal with difficulties without succumbing to failures.

To sum up, while some people think that living in another country where we have to speak a foreign language can result in a lot of social problems as well as practical problems, I entirely argue that it is really a great opportunity to help us to become more independent and mature, and expands our insights into all of the beautiful world.