Living on earth would become difficult in the future. So, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, like Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is estimated that the Earth would be in bad condition to live in the future. That is why finance should be paid out exploring other planets to live, like Mars. I agree with this statement due to some reasons which will be explained in the following paragraphs.

Today our world is experiencing the effects of global warming due to the increase of the earth’s temperature. In other words, it causes to rise level of water in the ocean especially in Antarctica because of the quick melting of icebergs in Antarctica. If we don’t find another suitable planet to live in, it can damage our world by expanding its capacity. For instance, it is proven that there will be damages in countries which are near to Antarctica in the near future. For this reason, We should focus on investigating other planets not to face this bad condition.

On the other hand, overpopulation is also a reason to move to another planet. This is because the number of people is increasing dramatically in the world, so the government couldn’t afford to provide its population with money and a place to live. This is leading to paucity among people in every country. For example, in recent years, India has outweighed China in the number of people, and its population has been witnessing poverty. As you can see, we should find other planets to live in order to avoid deficiency among the world population in the upcoming years.

To conclude, spending money on looking into other planets is a great choice to live due to global warming and overpopulation in the world.