Logging of the rainforests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past few decades, humans race incessantly cut down the myriad of trees not only for voracious but also personal gains. Everyone knows rainforest is pivotal part of world’s ecosystem, it preserves population of animals moreover humans extinction. I firmly concur with this viewpoint and believe that, will conclude in a balanced justification.

Firstly, rainforest conduced numerous animals,plants and insects, serve as a the best of the both world such as food and home. Although administration ought be ceased to those organizations whom particularly involved to cutting down trees for their business and personal profits in addition to implementing massive amounts of fines and punishments. For example Amazon river is the world’s largest forest which crucially involved myriad of unsurpassed species just like their home, it facilities several lucrative not only animals but also human.

Secondly, everyone knows that rainforest has been paramount importance to maintained the Earth’s ecosystem, therefore forest embraced immense amount of carbon dioxide which effects ozone layer, consequently amplify the level of earth temperature cause global warming. For instance According to the fact that are submitting by one of the renowned environmental list, if deforestation will incessantly increase so humans would be died due to detrimental effects of gases, threatening harmful diseases such as cancer and tumor.

In recapitulation deforestation has been done from my years, if humans are not eliminating deforestation and land degradation, encounter adverse effects of anthropogenic climate changes globally. We should avoid widespread deforestation furthermore fostering to plant trees globally.