Look at the question below. Follow the steps outlined in this lesson and write a main body. Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Recently many aspects of modern life have witnessed remarkable changes and noticeable development, and AI is no exception.

In this sense it is obvious that over the recent years there has been a growing tendency towards cars driven by AI and this phenomenon is caused by advencement of technology, an should be seen as a positive development.

Ai is becoming more relayable by people, and thats why they are using autodrived cars. In fact cars are becoming connected to internet, and the latter gaves access to all online websites and apps, which plays a major role in upgrading the cars system through collecting a huge amount of data. As a result of analysing the collected informations the car become teacheable and does not require human intefaire. For example cars are using data from google maps not only to define the shortest way, but also the one with less trafic.

This is a good development because it helps reducing time of doing bowring and repetitive activities. The car could drive itself while the user is a passanger away from stress of driving and conserving his energy which as a result will be used in other more important tasks. The best example of that is results of a recent research which concluded that when driving cars the level of anxiety and sterr for man increase by 67% and as a result he becomes more agressive .