Love is defined in the terms that could bring people together. Do you agree or disagree with this definition of love?

Sentimentality has been labelled as a potent instrument to lead certain populace to live with one another perpetually. The comprehension of this feeling is diversified into the categories of science and art. This essay analyses the extension of both perspectives and accommodates you with the justifications of the author, who takes sides with the artistic opinions.

Science has invariably been a reliable source to be contingent on for countless matters when an individual is deliberating one profoundly. It has also proved to offer reasonable outcomes from any experiment, such as the trial of sweaty t-shirts in Los Angeles, which affirmed what type of people one could be interested in based on the body’s chemicals. Even though it might have been an amusing attempt for a while in that state and perhaps many others to propel people toward social gatherings, it cannot be so reliable as to jeopardise the entirety of one’s life by getting into marriage.

Many artists have speared into human emotions from the outlook of their acquaintances and themselves to make others approach an appreciation of feelings and whether spraying love could be of help in unifying people. Although there are various viewpoints formulated in a mind, art will be actuating folks to find their mate through an ambush of irrelevant opinions, as it had been employed before the sudden advent of scientists into assaying the body rather than perspectives. In addition to all the aforementioned, the manufacturing of art moulds life for the numbness of feelings; otherwise, they are the raw nature of humans without any specific purpose.

At the end of the day, however science is capable of proving the facts of this planet and how the body really works, it will not be a selected path for many to follow in the enigmatic designs of emotions due to not being allowed to determine their own worth.