Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Technologies are taking over more and more works which are done earlier people.while there are some benefits of this trend, we should take into account its drawbacks .

There are some advantages. It includes doing something better and save up time. The main benefit is doing something better. Nowadays, a lot of factories are using technologies to produce items. In the past, there was not any technology and all jobs were done by humans. For instance , robots are programmed via programmers. They do not any mistakes during the work. It leads to effect of job starts increasing. So, lots of factories prefer using robots to people.it is cheap and it is comfortable to use.

On the other hand, the main negative is rising of unemployment. These days, there are a lot of computer programmers who can create mechanism easily. This is opportunity for companies to buy robots in discounts. If you use machines, you do not have to spend money to give salary. As a result, laid off workers try to find another job as well as cities will fill with unemployed people. We should keep balance between changing people to machines.

To conclude, if we only think about the advantages.if we change all workers to robots, it leads to unemployment but we should not forget the disadvantages.