Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems.What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing?Suggest some solutions

In the last year, population enhancement keep on increasing, this increasing is followed with the problems which happen in the major city, such as air pollution and difficulty finding work especially which is experienced by young people. this essay will explain about this phenomenon and solution which can be applied.

Air pollution and difficulty finding work is a phenomenon which happened last year. The impact is felt by society. Air pollution which does not end results in many transportations and many factories which deliver dangerous gas to air. these can trigger various diseases for instance respiratory disorders, asthma, even cancer. this bad condition is followed with appearing another problem effect highest population in main city, currently finding work fells difficult as highest competitiveness.

Solutions which can be applied are the government must be wise especially make environmental rules which is tight to reduce this polution problem and society awareness to prioritize using public transportation. the government can also be solution in multiplying job opportunities at this time, on the other hand young people must also be able to develop their skills to the end that there is change to be received work with their soft skills adequeting.

in summary, population enhancement always is followed with appearing another problem like air pollution and difficulty finding job, but these problems can be overcome with supporting the government and young people is awareness.