Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to global warming and climate changes, several species are truly endangered. It is considered by few individuals that one should save these animals, while others argue that improvement of human well is more important objective.This essay will intend to analyse both views in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are numerous reasons why people ought to protect threating animals. Firstly, they are integral components of the ecosystem. This means that, in the environmental cycle, every species depends on another. For example, if bats’ populations decline, it would likely increase insects’ populations, which would have a detrimental effect on crops. As a result, people should protect all animals to keep nature stable. Secondly, many creatures contribute to human survival because nobody permits experimentation on human bodies instead of animals. For instance, rats are used as biotechnological animals for testing many types of vaccines to get rid of infectious diseases. Thus, every species has its intrinsic value, and one should save them for human welfare.

Despite of aforementioned justifications, government ought to address some human welfare’s issues because of the Limited budget. Many human beings are still facing poverty, famine economic crisis. If budget is allocated by government to animal conservation, many people face huge difficulties for their Bread and butter. To illuminate it, in sub-shahara , authorities give money for endangered animals intead of solving million children’s povery problem.Moreover, most of countries’ children do not get education. To spell this out , several families have not enough money for their offsprings’ education in order to this ,government should provide schools for them . Hence , it is neccesary to make balancr betweenthis two trend.

To sum up, although protection of endangered animal is an indispendable because of their intrinsic value but one should take serious other humans related problems.