Many argue that governments should prioritize investing in preventative healthcare measures and health education programs to alleviate long-term burdens on national healthcare systems. To what extent do you agree or disagree that such investment leads to improved public health outcomes and reduced strain on healthcare resources compared to focusing primarily on treatment and curative measures?

According to some individuals, government should give attention to educate people about their healthcare which will result in minimizing responsibility of national healthcare systems. This essay will agree with previous statement. Investment on public health needs helps to reduce potential disasters.

On the one hand, preventative measures for health have a lot of positive consequences. If people are created a chance to take check-up tests, the health issues will be detected in its earlier stage, and people will have time to take measures. Even if a health problem can be recured with one tablet in earlier stage, after at late detection operation is needed. So, with monthly or yearly testing in hospitals can prevent national healthcare systems from operation costs and insurance prices.

On the other hand, showing educational programs such as about physical activities or healthy eating habits will play a crucial role in daily life of people. The awareness of being healthy will change their daily routine, and reduce risks of disasters. Doing pysical activities improve strenghens body, balances blood pressure, and prevents from gaining weight. Additionally, following balanced eating habit is also essential. Even if some disasters can be reduced by natural ways. For example, lemon is helpful when the pressure of person is high.

Overall, investing on testing in monthly/yearly and educational programs is effective to tackle with health disasters. These types of measurements help to reduce risks of undesirable health outcomes. Focusing primarily treatment method; altering daily eating habits can reduce pressure on national healthcare systems.